SITE LOG


April 17 2020

I havent updated this in a long time, mostly because my life has changed drastically and it would take a lot of time to remove and re-do things. However, with social distancing restrictions, I have a lot of time do finally change almost everything on my website. Today I deleted some things and updated my anime list, about me, and links page! Excited to do more going forward.


July 3 2019

If you followed me and commented on my profile: I cannot leave comments/post messages because my account is less than one week old ): I appreciate the comments I got and I want to compliment all of you but I can't yet.

ALSO I made an 88x31 >>>


July 2 2019

It's my birthday! I am 22!! No site updates for now because I'm relaxing and trying to stay offline. :-)

June 29 2019

Created Site Log, To-Do list, and made first secret page.

June 28 2019

Site created. Created /about.html.


go back